Selected for Aldi Wine Club!

Aldi-wine-club

As a keen wino (albeit with limited knowledge), I was delighted to be accepted to be on the latest Aldi Wine Club panel this week. Every three months, Aldi select 30 people to join the panel to review some of their wines. I’ll be sent two bottles per month for three months in exchange for a tweet review for each wine.

First up, week commencing 19 December, I’m expecting:

Of course, I’m not going to do the bare minimum; I’ll post a longer review of each wine on here too, so you can laugh at my ignorance.

Amy Poehler drinking wine

3 thoughts on “Selected for Aldi Wine Club!

  1. Pingback: A wine delivery and some thoughts on charity | Feeding time at the zoo

Leave a Reply

